Sydney Derby to proceed as planned at CommBank Stadium this Saturday

The A-Leagues can announce that the scheduled Isuzu UTE A-League Men’s Sydney Derby set to take place on Saturday 5 March between the Western Sydney Wanderers and Sydney will proceed as planned.

Opening round Sydney Derby headlines Wanderers A-League Men’s Season

The Western Sydney Wanderers will play 13 home games at CommBank Stadium this season.

NSW Government confirms 75% capacity for Sydney Derby at CommBank Stadium on 20 November

Western Sydney Wanderers FC and CommBank Stadium have today welcomed the NSW Government’s decision to have 75% capacity for the upcoming Sydney Derby on 20 November.

NSW Government Announces Increase in Capacity at CommBank Stadium to 75% for Commonwealth Bank Matildas Matches

The NSW Government has announced an increase to venue capacity atCommBank Stadium to 75% for the Commonwealth Bank Matildas two-match series against Brazil.

Sydney Derby at CommBank Stadium the Showpiece in A-League Round 1

Sport is coming back to Western Sydney with the Australian Professional Leagues (APL) today confirming the first fixtures of the A-League and W-League seasons.

Football Players Go Free to Phoenix Game as Guests of Wanderers

Registered players in Western Sydney will be able to access FREE tickets to the Wanderers clash against Wellington Phoenix at Bankwest Stadium.

A-League and W-League Seasons to Kick-Off at Bankwest Stadium this Sunday with Fixture Changes Confirmed for January

The A-League and Westfield W-League will proceed with an historic joint kick-off this Sunday 27 December at Bankwest Stadium.

Sydney Superfight: Historic Double-Header Boxing Event at Bankwest Stadium 16 December

The shooting star of Australian boxing, Tim Tszyu, will feature in a Sydney Superfight spectacular at Bankwest Stadium on Wednesday 16 December.

SANZAAR confirm 2020 Tri-Nations Series to kick-off 31 October with fixture changes

SANZAAR has announced today that the South African team will not travel to Australia to play in The Rugby Championship 2020 against Argentina, Australia and New Zealand.

Sydney FC crowned Hyundai A-League Champions as Bankwest Stadium hosts 37th event of COVID-19 Period

Sydney FC were crowned Hyundai A-League Champions for a record fifth time after an extra-time thriller at Bankwest Stadium.