Hyundai A-League Grand Final

Sunday 30 August

The two best Hyundai A-league teams this season will face off in a can’t-miss Grand Final at Bankwest Stadium this Sunday.

Melbourne City will be competing in their first Grand Final as they look to stop Minor Premiers Sydney FC becoming back-to-back A-League Champions.

Key Timings

5:15 pmGates Open
6:30 pmKick-Off